Art & Opportunity
Early Steps Virtual Benefit
May 23, 2023, 6:00 - 7:00 PM via Zoom

Please register for the event by completing the form below.
Zoom link to follow.

First Name *
Last Name *
E-mail Address *
Phone # *
Street Address *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Purchase tickets
I cannot attend but wish to donate USD
Name as you would like it to appear in the acknowledgement
I prefer to remain anonymous

If you would like to purchase additional tickets:

First Name #2
Last Name #2
E-mail Address #2
Ticket Level #2
First Name #3
Last Name #3
E-mail Address #3
Ticket Level #3
First Name #4
Last Name #4
E-mail Address #4
Ticket Level #4


If you see this paragraph and the element below, then your browser doesn't properly support cascading style sheets. Do not change the values in the form elements below. They are used to prevent spam bots from using this form to send spam.

* Indicates a required field

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor Levels:

Angel - $10,000

Benefactor - $5,000

Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Horace Mann School

Supporter - $2,500

Judith-Ann Corrente
Katherine Leitch & Terrence Kooyker

Alexandra & Frederick Peters
Riverdale Country School

Corrente Schankler
Susanna and Noah Schankler

St. Bernard's School

Champion - $1,000

Page Ashley
The Chapin School
Tom, Rachel, Emma Rose Kelly
The Nightingale Bamford School

St. David's School
St. Hilda's & St. Hughes School
The Spence School
Linden Havemeyer Wise

Patron - $500

Monica & Dennis Bisgaard
The Caedmon School
Gloria Fernandez Tearte

Jacqueline Y. Pelzer
Lydia Spinelli
Una Mae Thomas
Trevor Day School
Trinity School
Caroline and James Tripp
Carol & David Trower

Friend Ticket - $250

Lois Bailey
Bank Street School for Children
Cynthia K Bing

Kelly Bird
The Browning School
Jennifer Butler
Kate Denby
Sherry Coleman
Columbia Grammar & Prep School
Vincent Dotoli
Taina Evans
Tony Featherston
Liz Fernandez
Tristan Frangipane-Au
Bert Gibson
Patricia A Girardi
Dani Glaser
Martha Haakmat
Grace Church School, Margery Hellmold
Martha Hirschman
Jose Ibietatorremendia
Stuart Johnson

Patricia Jordan
Cheryl Kelly
Sarah Lafferty

John and Kyoko Lin
Diana Lomask

Lorraine Riley, Marymount School of NY
Andrew McLaren
Kelli Payne
Chun Lam
Monique Pittman-Lui

Hillary Millman
Imaani Farah Orr

Sandra Owens
Michele Owens-Patterson
Zoe Ragouzeos

Marcia and Geoff Roesch
Nancy Sanchez
The Sackey Family
Wendy Steinthal

The Town School
Tameka Smith
Zelda Warner
Serena Maria Williams