Thank You Sponsors!
   (See Sponsor Benefits)


St. Bernard's School

The Brearley School
Brooklyn Friends School
The Chapin School
The Dalton School
Grace Church School
Horace Mann School
Marymount School of New York
The Nightingale-Bamford School
Saint Ann's School
Saint David's School
The Spence School

Trinity School

The Allen-Stevenson School
Ethical Culture Fieldston School

Riverdale Country School
Corrente Schankler & Nathan Hunt
Noah & Susanna Schankler
Lizzie & Jonathan Tisch

M Page Ashley

Kelly Bird
Monica & Dennis Bisgaard
The Brick Church School & Summer Steps
The Browning School

The Buckley School
Collegiate School

Friends Seminary
Martha Haakmat

The Hewitt School
Stuart Johnson
Thomas & Rachel Kelly
Little Red School House & Elisabeth Irwin High School

Sally Martell
Alexandra Peters
Barbara H Scott
The Town School

Trevor Day School
Ceci & Jim Tripp
Linden & Scott Wise

Renaldo & Stephanie Alba
Bank Street School for Children
Barbara Belknap
Buckley Country Day School
Michael Burgher

The Caedmon School
The Cathedral School
Nse Etukudo
Carole Everett
The First Presbyterian Church Nursery School
Joel Gibson
Gillen Brewer School
Leita & Bill Hamill
Anne Herrmann
Remi Jacobs
Donna Smallwood Lindner
Noni Thomas Lopez
Winifred Mabley
Andrew McLaren
Catherine McManus
Jane O'Connell
Sandra Owens

Michele L Owens-Patterson
The Packer Collegiate Institute
Henrietta Payne & Kelli Payne
Jacqueline Pelzer
Christine & Brett Rogers
The Studio School
Richard Soto & Stacey Tsai
Lydia Spinelli
Una Thomas
Gina Malin & Reilly Tierney
David & Carol Trower
Susan Webster
West Side Montessori School


Lois Bailey
The Bailey Family
Janet Barzilay
Gene Batiste
Alexia Billiart

The Birch Wathen Lenox School
Marie & Thomas Carroll
Blue School

Brooklyn Heights Montessori School
Liz, Alex & Ethan Canals-Fernandez
Kathleen Cook
Alewa Cooper
Judith-Ann Corrente & Wim Kooyker
Camille Dredge
Joyce Evans
Gloria Fernandez-Tearte

Shirley Franklin Archie
Patricia Girardi
Dani Glaser
Harlem Academy

Shannon Harris Oriol
Kathy & Kris Heinzelman
Martha Hirschman & Sam Keany
N. Holloway
Patricia Jordan
Cheryl Kelly
Lin Kyoko
Jean Lamont
Michael LaVertu
Imana Legette
Diana Lomask
Ijah Mondesire-Crump
Megan Nuxoll
Genny Orzolek
Monique Pittman-Lui

Meagan Robles
Marcia Roesch
Jean Rosenberg
Sandi & Jerome Sam
Nancy Schulman
Denise Schwed
Claudia Segura
Sarah Smith
Thomas Stanton
Wendy Steinthal
Matt Suzuki
Lana Tamaro
Sandra E Timmons
Eva Vega-Olds
Zelda Warner
Kelly West
Felicia Wilks
Serena Williams
Shawn Williams
Debra P. Wilson
Virtual Benefit
35th Anniversary Benefit
May 24, 2022, 6:00 - 7:15 PM via Zoom

Angel $10,000
Benefactor $5,000
Supporter $2,500
Champion $1,000
Patron $500
Friend ticket $250

Please register for the event by completing the form below.
Zoom link to follow.

First Name *
Last Name *
E-mail Address *
Phone # *
Street Address *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Purchase tickets
I cannot attend but wish to donate USD
Name as you would like it to appear in the acknowledgement
I prefer to remain anonymous

If you would like to purchase additional tickets:

First Name #2
Last Name #2
E-mail Address #2
Ticket Level #2
First Name #3
Last Name #3
E-mail Address #3
Ticket Level #3
First Name #4
Last Name #4
E-mail Address #4
Ticket Level #4


If you see this paragraph and the element below, then your browser doesn't properly support cascading style sheets. Do not change the values in the form elements below. They are used to prevent spam bots from using this form to send spam.

* Indicates a required field